The Shokz Guide, Starcraft 2 Guide

Starcraft 2 Dreamhack 2013 Live

Dreamhack 2013

Dreamhack 2013 Open Grand Final is now live via their Twitch Stream. If you are a fan of watching pro Starcraft 2 games than this is a can’t miss with players like LiquidTLO, EGJYPRC and many other competing to take home the grand prize. The tournament will run from November 28th through November 30th with the streaming times listed below.

The live stream will air at the following times:

Thursday, November 28 5:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. PST (8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. EST)
Friday, November 29 3:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m PST (6:00 a.m. – 7:00p.m. EST)
Saturday, November 30 3:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m PST (6:00 a.m. – 7:00p.m. EST)
Grand Final: 1:45 p.m. PST (4:45 p.m. EST)
Starcraft 2 Screenshot Starcraft 2 Screenshot Starcraft 2 Screenshot Starcraft 2 Screenshot Starcraft 2 Screenshot Starcraft 2 Screenshot Starcraft 2 Screenshot

This site and the products and services offered on this site are not associated, affiliated, endorsed, or sponsored by Blizzard, nor have they been reviewed tested or certified by Blizzard.



x
Sign up for our Newsletter
  • Free Starcraft 2 Guides & Strategies
  • Detailed SC2 Training Course
  • 12,000+ subscribers

Enter your email and stay on top: